04/10/2016

setec bâtiment and Vincent Callebaut outline the city of tomorrow

In January 2016, the general public discovered the Paris Smart City 2050 project conceived by setec bâtiment and architect Vincent Callebaut. This study, developed in the context of a call for proposals by the City of Paris for the Paris Climate and Energy Action Plan, which targets a 75% reduction of greenhouse gas emissions by 2050, rethinks the city of tomorrow by incorporating the latest positive-energy technological innovations. A meeting with Vincent Callebaut.

What has your architectural response been?

Our work with setec bâtiment illustrates the principles of comfort, management of needs, use of local resources, adaptation to climate change and integration into the Parisian environment. In practical terms, we have designed eight tower block prototypes according to four urban contexts: historic, peripheral, modern and future Paris.

What will be the future of cities, and of Paris in particular?

The “Smart Paris” of tomorrow will generate a new social impetus for transforming the city and improving the quality of life of Parisians through new eco-responsible ways of living. Building high is a response to the chronic housing crisis, and greening by balcony vegetable gardens and community orchards a response to the urban heat island effect of Paris. Our tower blocks would be capable of producing their own electrical, heat and food energy, and the surplus distributed in real time by an energy internet to the old buildings that are difficult to insulate.

Will these green cities be buildable one day?

Setec bâtiment has ensured that our proposals for Paris 2050 are technically feasible. Furthermore, my ecological tower block project Tao Zhu Garden is currently under construction in Taipei (Taiwan). The tower is going to save 35 tons of CO2 emissions per year. In Cairo, Egypt, construction of the multi-use complex The Gate Residence began in Spring 2015. The project targets a 70% reduction in the energy consumption of the 450,000-square-metre building accommodating 1000 apartments.

 

By

Architecte
Vincent Callebaut Architectures
Vincent Callebaut est un architecte belge basé à Paris. Il s'est rendu célèbre par des projets d'éco-quartiers durables à l'allure futuriste qui intègrent tant les énergies renouvelables que l'agriculture urbaine.

more

04/10/2016

setec bâtiment et Vincent Callebaut dessinent la ville de demain

En janvier 2016, le grand public découvrait le projet « Paris Smart City 2050 » imaginé par setec bâtiment et l’architecte Vincent Callebaut. Cette étude, développée dans le cadre d’une consultation par la Mairie de Paris pour le « Plan Climat Énergie de Paris », qui vise une réduction de 75% des émissions de gaz à effet de serre en 2050, repense la ville de demain en y intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques en matière d’énergie positive. Rencontre avec Vincent Callebaut.

 Buy cheap and genuine Windows 7 product key  |
 Windows 7 Product Key for Windows 32bit/64bit Updated 2016y  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate ISO download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key Generator 32 bit and 64 bit Full  |
 Legit Windows 7 Product Key Online Store, PayPal Support  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate with Service Pack 1 Product Key,Windows 7 Key Sale  |
 Windows 7 Key  |
 Get Free Windows 7 Product Key  |
windows-10-education-key
windows-10-enterprise-key
office-2010-key
windows-7-key-sale
windows-10-home-key
windows-10-activation-key
windows-10-pro-key
office-2016-key
windows-10-key
office-2013-key
windows-10-iso
windows-7-key
windows-10-product-key

Quelle a été votre réponse architecturale ?

Notre travail mené avec setec bâtiment illustre les principes de confort, de maîtrise des besoins, de valorisation des ressources locales, d’adaptation au changement climatique et d’intégration dans l’environnement parisien. Concrètement, nous avons conçu huit prototypes de tours en fonction de quatre contextes urbains : Paris historique, périphérique, moderne et futur.

Quel sera l’avenir des villes et notamment de Paris ?

Le « Smart Paris » de demain impulsera une nouvelle dynamique sociale pour assurer la mutation de la ville et améliorer la qualité de vie des Parisiens grâce à de nouveaux modes de vie éco-responsables. La construction à la verticale est une réponse à la crise chronique du logement, et la végétalisation par des balcons potagers et des vergers communautaires à l’effet d’îlot de chaleur urbain de Paris. Nos tours seraient capables de produire leur propre énergie électrique, calorifique et alimentaire et l’excédant redistribué en temps réel par un internet de l’énergie aux bâtiments anciens, difficiles à isoler.

Ces villes vertes seront-elles réalisables un jour ?

Setec bâtiment s’est assuré de la faisabilité technique de nos propositions pour Paris 2050. Par ailleurs mon projet de tour écologique Tao Zhu Garden est actuellement en cours de construction à Taipei (Taïwan). Cette tour va économiser l’émission de 35 tonnes de CO2 par an. Au Caire en Egypte, le chantier du complexe multifonctionnel « The Gate Residence » a démarré depuis le printemps 2015. Le projet vise à réduire 70% de la consommation énergétique du bâtiment de 450 000 M² accueillant 1000 appartements.