Inventing the logistics of tomorrow’s hospital

Logistics is a key link in the life of hospitals. As part of the upgrading and conversion work on Toulouse CHU, setec bâtiment has set up an automated logistics system to deliver supplies close to the patient. A first in France and a major contribution to planning the hospital of the 21st century.

setec has developed an automated logistics system using cart transporter automatic guided vehicles. Heavy-load automated transport systems (ATS) have been put into service to make up to 1200 deliveries a day along complex routes within existing buildings, some not well-suited to this type of operation. Establishing transparent and interactive coordination between the automated transport system intelligence and the overall intelligence of the logistics management module embedded in the Hospital Transport Information System is genuinely innovative. The system achieves the objectives of the hospital: optimise supply delivery times and facility operation, and ensure delivery traceability. The work completed by setec has also put into practice the concept, often discussed but rarely observed in the field, of the logistics of the last thirty metres.

 

A first in France

These systems have completely new features: real-time traceability accessed by the personnel using their tablets; response to mission orders generated directly by the logisticians from their own management system; optimisation of the hospital transport logistics through end-to-end integration, from producer to recipient. A project that opens the way to new just-in-time logistics and marks a significant milestone in the history of the design of hospital assets.

By

Complex projects Director
setec bâtiment
Thomas Bousquet is complex projects director at setec bâtiment. In particular, he guarantees to project owners the setec bâtiment standard of quality with regard to hospital techniques.

more

08/04/2016

Inventer la logistique de l’hôpital de demain

La logistique est un maillon essentiel de la vie des établissements hospitaliers. Dans le cadre des travaux de réhabilitation et de transformation du CHU de Toulouse, setec bâtiment a mis en place une logistique automatisée rapprochant l’approvisionnement au plus près du patient. Une première en France et une contribution importante à la réflexion sur l’hôpital du XXI° siècle.

setec a développé une logistique automatisée au moyen de transports autonomes de type tortue. Des installations de transports automatique lourd (TAL) ont ainsi été mises en service afin d’assurer jusqu’à 1200 livraisons par jour selon des parcours complexes au sein de bâtiments existants imparfaitement adaptés à cette fonction, pour certains. Parvenir en outre, à ce que l’intelligence propre de système de transports lourds se coordonne de façon transparente et interactive avec l’intelligence globale du module de gestion logistique intégré au Système d’Information Transport Hospitalier, est véritablement innovant. L’installation répond aux objectifs de l’établissement : optimiser les délais d’approvisionnement et le fonctionnement et garantir la traçabilité des livraisons. L’intervention de setec a en outre permis de rendre concret le concept souvent évoqué, mais trop rarement constaté sur le terrain, de logistique des trente derniers mètres.

Une première en France

Ces installations présentent des fonctionnalités jusque-là inédites : une traçabilité permanente accessible par les agents depuis leur tablette de service ; la possibilité de répondre  aux ordres de missions directement élaborés par les logisticiens depuis leur propre système de gestion ; et une optimisation du processus logistique du transport hospitalier grâce à  une intégration de bout en bout, du producteur au destinataire. Un projet qui ouvre la voie vers une nouvelle logistique en « juste à temps » et marque un jalon significatif dans l’histoire de la conception du patrimoine hospitalier.

 Buy cheap and genuine Windows 7 product key  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate Key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 10 Product key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 8 Product key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Office Professional Plus 2016 key : Activation key, Free

download  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate ISO download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key Generator 32 bit and 64 bit Full  |
 Legit Windows 7 Product Key Online Store, PayPal Support  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate with Service Pack 1 Product Key,Windows 7 Key Sale  |
 Windows 10 keys, office 2016 keys, windows 7 keys: Valid Key Shop  |
 Windows 7 Key  |
windows-10-education-key
windows-10-enterprise-key
office-2010-key
windows-7-key-sale
windows-10-home-key
windows-10-activation-key
windows-10-pro-key
office-2016-key
windows-10-key
office-2013-key
windows-10-iso
windows-7-key
windows-10-product-key

Par

directeur projet hospitalier
setec bâtiment
Thomas Bousquet est directeur de projets complexes au sein de setec bâtiment. Il est, en particulier, le garant auprès des maîtres d'ouvrage du standard de la qualité setec bâtiment en matière de techniques hospitalières.

plus