Cité Descartes: a demonstration block contributes to the energy strategy of the neighbourhood

In Champs-sur-Marne, the demonstration project promoted by Vinci Construction France proposes a 25,000 m2 development on a block in the centre of the new town. The consideration of the energy consumptions has been broadened to a more comprehensive approach on the scale of the neighbourhood.

The demonstration building project aims to develop innovating technologies, including with regard to energy consumption, applicable both in France and abroad, with support from Efficacity (R&D institute for urban energy transition, comprising private-sector entities in association with the university world).

setec bâtiment, technical designer of the project, proposed an energy consumption optimisation system linked with an existing building. The building, which draws its energy from an aquifer, uses more cooling than heating overall. It consequently discharges more heat that has to be cooled by exchange with the air (air coolers), as the aquifer is confined. The idea put forward is to use the heat discharged by the existing building to supply energy to the future block of buildings, which is multi-functional, includes housing, and consequently uses more heating than cooling. An energy storage system smooths the intermittency of this resource, so the building can be heated all year round.

An effective solution for both buildings

The system halves the operating time of the air coolers of the existing building.

The long-term target? 75% of heat needs supplied by renewable and recoverable energies, together with a five-fold reduction of the CO2 emissions for the neighbourhood, achieved in part by the replacement of a gas-fired boiler with high-temperature geothermal energy from the Dogger formation. At present this is the only such system in France.

Setec also conducted a study of the energy efficiency of the block, which led to an adjustment of the programme (4000 m2 of housing replacing 4000 m² of offices). Another fruitful approach, combining work on the architectural form with optimisation of energy efficiency from the beginning of the project.

Cité Descartes : un ilôt démonstrateur contribue à la stratégie énergétique du quartier

Sur la commune de Champs-sur-Marne, le projet démonstrateur développé par Vinci Construction France propose un programme de 25 000 m² sur un îlot au cœur de la ville nouvelle. La réflexion sur les consommations énergétiques s’est élargie vers une solution plus globale à l’échelle du quartier.

 Buy cheap and genuine Windows 7 product key  |
 Windows 7 Product Key for Windows 32bit/64bit Updated 2016y  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate ISO download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key Generator 32 bit and 64 bit Full  |
 Legit Windows 7 Product Key Online Store, PayPal Support  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate with Service Pack 1 Product Key,Windows 7 Key Sale  |
 Windows 7 Key  |
 Get Free Windows 7 Product Key  |
windows-10-education-key
windows-10-enterprise-key
office-2010-key
windows-7-key-sale
windows-10-home-key
windows-10-activation-key
windows-10-pro-key
office-2016-key
windows-10-key
office-2013-key
windows-10-iso
windows-7-key
windows-10-product-key

Le projet du bâtiment démonstrateur vise à développer des technologies innovantes, en matière de consommation énergétique notamment, applicables en France comme à l’étranger, avec l’appui d’Efficacity (Institut pour la transition énergétique comprenant des acteurs privés associés au monde universitaire).

setec bâtiment, maitre d’œuvre technique du projet, a proposé une solution d’optimisation de la consommation énergétique en lien avec un bâtiment existant. Ce bâtiment, qui puise son énergie dans une nappe phréatique, utilise globalement plus de froid que de chaud. Il rejette donc plus de chaleur qu’il est nécessaire de refroidir par un échange avec l’air (aérorefroidisseurs), la nappe phréatique étant captive. L’idée mise en avant, consiste à valoriser la chaleur rejetée par le bâtiment existant pour fournir de l’énergie au futur îlot de bâtiments, qui est lui, multifonctionnel, avec des logements, donc plus consommateur de chaleur que de froid. Un système de stockage d’énergie pallie le caractère intermittent de cette ressource et le bâtiment peut ainsi être chauffé toute l’année.

Une solution efficace pour les deux bâtiments

Ceci permet notamment de diviser par deux le fonctionnement des aérorefroidisseurs du bâtiment existant.

L’objectif à terme ? 75% des besoins thermiques fournis par les énergies renouvelables et récupérables, ainsi qu’une division par cinq des émissions de CO2 pour le quartier, avec notamment le remplacement d’une chaufferie gaz par de la géothermie haute température sur le Dogger. Un tel système est pour l’instant unique en France.

Setec a également réalisé une étude de l’efficacité énergétique de l’îlot qui a amené un ajustement du programme (4000 m2 de logements en remplacement de 4000 m² de bureaux). Une démarche fructueuse également, associant le travail sur la forme architecturale à une réflexion sur l’efficacité énergétique, et ce, dès le démarrage du projet.

 Buy cheap and genuine Windows 7 product key  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate Key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 10 Product key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Windows 8 Product key : Activation key, Free download  |
 Office Professional Plus 2016 key : Activation key, Free

download  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate ISO download  |
 Windows 7 Product Key Generator 32 bit and 64 bit Full  |
 Legit Windows 7 Product Key Online Store, PayPal Support  |
 Windows 7 Ultimate with Service Pack 1 Product Key,Windows 7 Key Sale  |
 Windows 10 keys, office 2016 keys, windows 7 keys: Valid Key Shop  |
 Windows 7 Key  |
windows-10-education-key
windows-10-enterprise-key
office-2010-key
windows-7-key-sale
windows-10-home-key
windows-10-activation-key
windows-10-pro-key
office-2016-key
windows-10-key
office-2013-key
windows-10-iso
windows-7-key
windows-10-product-key